National Executive Committee

 

Noel Buckley
Chairman

noel.buckley@mpai.ie

Nicola Gaffney
Secretary

nicola.gaffney@mpai.ie

Barry Clarke
Asst. Secretary

barry.clarke@mpai.ie

Jim Kaufman
Treasurer

jim.kaufman@mpai.ie

John Cooper
Pro and Welfare Officer

john.cooper@mpai.ie

Gerard O’Kelly
Comms Group Officer

gerard.okelly@mpai.ie

Dermot O’Kelly
Comms Group Officer

dermot.okelly@mpai.ie

Kieran Flynn
Procurement Group Officer

kieran.flynn@mpai.ie

Brian Duffy
Procurement Group Officer

brian.duffy@mpai.ie

Martin Oliver Griffin
Vice Chairman

olliver.griffin@mpai.ie


Tom Brawders
Asst Treasurer

tom.brawders@mpai.ie