National Executive Committee

 

Frank Coyle
Chairman

frank.coyle@mpai.ie

NICOLA GAFFNEY
Secretary

nicola.gaffney@mpai.ie


Asst. Secretary

@mpai.ie

John Cooper
Treasurer

john.cooper@mpai.ie

ALAN LAIRD
Assistant Treasurer

alan.laird@mpai.ie

Gerard O’Kelly
Comms Group Officer

gerard.okelly@mpai.ie

JOHN WALSH
Vice Chairman

john.walsh@mpai.ie

Kieran Flynn
PROCUREMENT GROUP OFFICER

kieran.flynn@mpai.ie

Brian Duffy
Procurement Group Officer

brian.duffy@mpai.ie

Noel Buckley
National President

noel.buckley@mpai.ie

Pat Roche
W Chairman

pat.roche@mpai.ie

Martin Pryal
NW Chairman

martin.pryal@mpai.ie

Ollie Griffin
SW Chairman

ollie.griffin@mpai.ie

TOM BRAWDERS
Pro / Welfare Officer

tom.brawders@mpai.ie