National Executive Committee

 

Martin Oliver Griffin
Chairman

oliver.griffin@mpai.ie

Bronwyn Barry
Secretary

bronwyn.barry@mpai.ie

John Barry
Asst. Secretary

john.barry@mpai.ie

Jim Kaufman
Treasurer

jim.kaufman@mpai.ie

John Cooper
Assistant Treasurer

john.cooper@mpai.ie

Gerard O’Kelly
Comms Group Officer

gerard.okelly@mpai.ie

Dermot O’Kelly
Comms Group Officer

dermot.okelly@mpai.ie

Kieran Flynn
Procurement Group Officer

kieran.flynn@mpai.ie

Brian Duffy
Procurement Group Officer

brian.duffy@mpai.ie

Noel Buckley
Vice Chairman

noel.buckley@mpai.ie


Patrick Roche
Pro / Welfare Officer

patrick.roche@mpai.ie